Produced by John Doe -1997

1. Fare Thee Well

2. Blue

3. Super Hero

4. Pictures InThe Dark

5. Leave Me Be

6. Diamonds & Gold

7. The Great Mystery

8. Walking In The Park

9. Cocktails & Coldhearts

10. Hollywoods Heros

11. Down At The Local


All Songs Written by Gregory Page

(Song #7 by Gregory Page & Steve Poltz)

Recorded by Travis Dickerson

Thank you for your support by purchasing the high resolution audio files using PayPal, Debit or Credit card.
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
Join the Gregory Page's mailing list and be the first to hear about upcoming new music, shows and more!